• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
What languages are you learning?
Hi :)

What programming languages are you learning or going to learn in the very near future?

I'm personally learning Python at the moment, looking forward to C# or CPP.
Learning C# while building a gamemode with SampSharp also try to learn WPF and maybe web development in C#
Away
I'm still learning Python, solving problems and taking challenges on this website is really an effective way: https://www.hackerrank.com
I've been doing C#, mainly WPF, in the last 2 years, but I'm still learning new things.
Golang currently, interested in rust too.
I'll be digging into Rust for my bachelor thesis, interested in C and Kotlin.
Mainly Rust and Go, I'm trying to learn more advance concepts and patterns.
Remember to always refer to J0sh as `J0sh...`

@ Networks/Servers

San Andreas Gaming Network (Owner/Founder)

San Andreas Gaming (Owner/Founder)

Grand Theft Cop's n Robber's (Owner)

Britannia Roleplay (Owner/Founder) [Retired]

Alpine RP (Owner/Founder)

Aluminium Network (Maintainer) [Disbanded]

AlphaDM (Tech Support) [Disbanded]

# Services

forum.open.mp (Forum Manager) (Formerly Burgershot.gg

open.mp (Member)

~ Languages/Frameworks

Pawn, C, C, C#, Javascript, Typescript, Lua, Python, Go, Rust, PHP, SQL,

Angular, React, Vue, Svelte, Laravel, Rocket
I'm stuck with C although I've tried Rust and Go; would personally like to focus on Go
I am trying to learn Python, still at the first steps.
i'm learning JavaScript?while I'm learning C.?
I hate those who take advantage of my defects and use them to mock of me.

Me encantan los foros...?No creo que sea necesario decir m?s...

- Oyarzo.

(2019-05-12, 07:04 AM)OyarzoS Wrote: i'm learning JavaScript?while I'm learning C.?

Why those two at once?
Learning C as much as possible and soon Go language.
For a school project I have the unfortunate opportunity to deal with Javascript and specifically the React.js framework. Can't say I'm a fan.