• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Coronavirus thread
So we all know what the deal is

How are you guys holding up?

Over here in Italy it's pretty bad, some regions are in quarantine and since a few days ago the whole country's been on lockdown. Most businesses are closed, I haven't been to school in weeks now and in some places there's even police patrols going around with megaphones telling people to stay inside

pretty spooky stuff, but i've taken the occasion to get some dust off my samp scripting
London was fairly empty, but felt calm.

Some people are panic-buying and pubs/clubs are closing.

But, as brits always are, the notion is "keep calm and carry on"...

Some of the busiest spots in London are mostly devoid of people, albeit from the odd person. It's a strange experience.

[Image: Io9phD8.png]

[Image: a6KS5Nc.png]

[Image: JcriDD7.png]
No pics since I am in quarantine for another week because of travels. Tfw gotta work from home because I'm a software dev.

The country is also in quarantine, the government said it would probably end up being extended for quite a while if this keeps up.
Mostly running low on medical stuff like masks, gloves, respirators, masks, test kits. They keep stocking up, lots of incentives by public figures and people coming together to help the medics, donate, etc - very cute and wholesome. Supplies being delivered with military planes because Poland already cut off our supplies so they can't be trusted and no risks want to be taken.

No large breakouts outside of some few hospitals.

People still returning to Lithuania, they will be placed into mandatory quarantine in designated places within their municipality for two weeks after returning AFAIK.
Borders closed to foreigners.